Cowboy Serenade CD
Click To Enlarge

Cowboy Serenade CD

Price: $15.00
  • Item #: MS-1143-2
  • Manufacturer: Maple Street Music
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *

Cowboy Serenade: Songs from the American West featuring the vocals of Jim Hendricks with guitar, mandolin, fiddle, lap steel, harmonica, accordian and string bass.


  1. Ridin' Down the Canyon
  2. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  3. That Silver-Haired Daddy of Mine
  4. The Yellow Rose of Texas
  5. Red River Valley
  6. Sioux City Sue
  7. Streets of Laredo (The Cowboy's Lament)
  8. Cool Water
  9. Columbus Stockade Blues
  10. The Strawberry Roan
  11. Back in the Saddle Again

Playing Time: 39:20.

Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review