Cowboy's Prayer  CD
Click To Enlarge

Cowboy's Prayer CD

Price: $15.00
  • Item #: MS-2040-2
  • Manufacturer: Maple Street Music
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *

A Cowboy's Prayer featuring the vocals of Jim Hendricks will bring back memories of favorite songs of the past. This CD includes some new songs and a lot of old favorites:

  1. A Cowboy's Prayer
  2.  Deep In The Heart
  3. Long Lonesome Highway
  4. Home On The Range
  5. Ride ‘Em Cowboy
  6. Jesus Loves Me (This I Know)
  7. Cattle Call
  8. Cool Water
  9. Precious Memories
  10. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  11. Softly and Tenderly
  12. The End Of The Trail.
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review