Foggy Mountain Breakdown CD
Click To Enlarge

Foggy Mountain Breakdown CD

Price: $15.00
  • Item #: MS-1209-2
  • Manufacturer: Maple Street Music
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: Back Ordered
Qty: *

Foggy Mountain Breakdown, instrumental bluegrass favorites. Featuring Mike Scott on banjo, Scott Houston on guitar, Jackie Miller on fiddle and mandolin, Jimmie Buchanan on fiddle, Rob Ickes on dobro, Darren Vincent on upright bass, with special guests Craig Duncan and Scott Miller (hammered dulcimer). Includes 1. "Blackberry Blossom", 2. "Grandfather's Clock", 3. "Foggy Mountain Breakdown", 4. "Sweet Georgia Brown", 5. "Sally Ann", 6. "Cripple Creek", 7. "Lime House Blues", 8. "Sally Goodin", 9. "Fireball Mail", 10. "Soldier's Joy", 11. "Somebody Touched Me", 12. "Farewell Blues", 13. "Cumberland Gap", and 14. "Train 45".

Playing Time: 47:58

Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review