Ozark Mountain Music  Home Sweet Home CD
Click To Enlarge

Ozark Mountain Music Home Sweet Home CD

Price: $15.00
  • Item #: MS-1178-2
  • Manufacturer: Maple Street Music
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: Back Ordered
Qty: *

Home Sweet Home: Ozark Mountain Music. Favorite Ozark Mountain melodies with Jim Hendricks. An instrumental collection featuring guitar, hammered dulcimer, dobro, mandolin, autoharp, string base and fiddle.


1. "Arkansas Traveler"

2. "Wildwood Flower"

3. "Under the Double Eagle"

4. "Cotton Fields"

5. "Mountain Railway"

6. "Lonesome Road Blues/New River Train"

7. "Banks of the Ohio"

8. "Red Wing"

9. "I Like Mountain Music"

10. "Turkey in the Straw/Pick a Bale a Day"

11. "Golden Slippers"

12. "Old Spinning Wheel"

13. "Polly Wolly Doodle/Dinah"

14. "Listen to the Mockingbird"

15. "Liza Jane/The Crawdad Song"

16. "Will the Circle Be Unbroken?".

Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review