Peace of Christmas CD
Click To Enlarge

Peace of Christmas CD

Price: $15.00
Sale Price: $10.00
  • Item #: MS-1850-2
  • Manufacturer: Maple Street Music
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *

The Peace of Christmas - a vocal compilation by Jim & Jimmy Hendricks.

1. Winter Wonderland

2. O Holy Night

3. Joy To The World

4. The Peace of Christmas

5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen**

6. Mary Did You Know

7. White Christmas/I'll Be Home For Christmas

8. The Christmas Song

9. Let It Snow!Let It Snow!Let It Snow!**

10. Follow His Star

** Instrumental<script type="text/javascript" src=""></script>

Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review