Red, White and Bluegrass CD
Click To Enlarge

Red, White and Bluegrass CD

Price: $15.00
  • Item #: MS-1340-2
  • Manufacturer: Maple Street Music
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *

Red, White and Bluegrass-featuring Mike Scott on the Banjo with fiddle, guitar, mandolin, dobro, upright bass, penny whistle & accordion. The songs that reflect the spirit of America!  Playing Time: 45:21

  1.  Under the Double Eagle

  2.  Soldier's Joy

  3.  When the Saints Go Marching In

  4.  Gold Rush

  5.  This Land is Your Land

  6.  Ashokan Farewell

  7.  Camptown Races

  8.  Eighth of January

  9.  Battle Hymn of the Republic

 10. The Battlefield

 11. The Girl I Left Behind Me

 12.  America the Beautiful

Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review