Rocky Top Country Christmas CD
Click To Enlarge

Rocky Top Country Christmas CD

Price: $15.00
Sale Price: $10.00
  • Item #: MS-1033-2
  • Manufacturer: Maple Street Music
* Marked fields are required.
Availability: In-Stock
Qty: *

Rocky Top Country Christmas, an American holiday favorite by Jim Hendricks. An instrumental collection featuring guitar, hammered dulcimer, mandolin, dobro, autoharp, string base and fiddle.


1. "Joy to the World"

2. "Good King Wenceslas"

3. "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear"

4. "Mary's Boy Child"

5. "White Christmas"

6. "Winter Wonderland"

7. "Jingle Bells"

8. "Angels We Have Heard on High"

9. "The Wassail Song"

10. "The First Noel"

11. "O Come All Ye Faithful"

12. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"

13. "Santa Claus is Coming to Town"

14. "O Christmas Tree, O Christmas Tree".

Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review